Våre barnelag (7 – 12 år)

Våre barnelag (7 – 12 år)

Oversikt over lag og kontaktpersoner

Gutter

G12

Andreas Lund - andreas@mosvold.no

G11

Trond Hansen - trondhansen15@gmail.com

G10

Tor Eirik Fjelde (Wilds Minne) - tor.eirik.fjelde@profundo.no

Lasse Johansen (Lova) - ljj0606@live.no

G9

Christer Paulsen (Wilds Minne) - christer@vipers.no

Gert Holgersen (Lova) - gertholgersen@gmail.com

G8

Kåre Klingenberg (Wilds Minne) - kareklingenberg@gmail.com
Hanne Geelmuynden (Lova) - Hanne@sormegleren.no

G7

Trond Hansen (Wilds Minne) - trondhansen15@gmail.com

 

G/J6
Lova: Lars Kristian Pedersen - larskristianpedersen1@hotmail.com
Wilds Minne: Arne Albrektsen - arnalb@hotmail.com

Jenter

J12

Trond Wahlstrøm -trond_wahlstrom@hotmail.com

J11

Erik Mulder Pettersen - erikmulpet@gmail.com

J10

Thomas Lindal - Thomas.lindal@kkg.vgs.no

J9

Kjetil Repstad - Kjetilrepstad@gmail.com

J8

Jarle Johannesen - johannessen.jarle@gmail.com

J7

Lova: Tore Tønnesen - tore_t@outlook.com
Wilds Minne: Kåre Klingenberg - kareklingenberg@gmail.com

J6