Våre barnelag

Våre barnelag

Oversikt over lag og kontaktpersoner

Gutter

G11

Andreas Lund - andreas@mosvold.no

G10

Trond Hansen - trondhansen15@gmail.com

G9

Tor Eirik Fjelde (Wilds Minne) - tor.eirik.fjelde@profundo.no

Lasse Johansen (Lova) - ljj0606@live.no

G8

Christer Paulsen (Wilds Minne) - christer@vipers.no

Gert Holgersen (Lova) - gertholgersen@gmail.com

G7

Fredrik Jacobsen (Wilds Minne) - Fredrik@oksoyeiendom.no

Hanne Geelmuynden (Lova) - Hanne@sormegleren.no

G6

Trond Hansen (Wilds Minne) - trondhansen15@gmail.com

 

G5

Jenter

J11

Trond Wahlstrøm -trond_wahlstrom@hotmail.com

J10

Erik Mulder Pettersen - erikmulpet@gmail.com

J9

Thomas Lindal - Thomas.lindal@kkg.vgs.no

J8

Kjetil Repstad - Kjetilrepstad@gmail.com

J7

Jarle Johannesen - johannessen.jarle@gmail.com

J6

Tore Tønnesen - tore_t@outlook.com

J5